2017 Partial List of Speakers

Adam Shaw

Executive Vice-President.
WT Partnership

Alan Fish

Former Vice President for Facilities and Real Estate
John Hopkins University and University of Wisconsin - Madison

Alicia Clendenan

Associate Director
Aon Infrastructure Solutions

Amy Aponte

Vice President
Balfour Beatty Campus Solutions

Andrea Warfield

Director, O&M

Andrew Prindle

Vice President
Goldman Sachs

Angel Rivera

Development Director

Angela Berry Roberson

Corporate Diversity and Contract Compliance Director
Ferrovial Agroman

Angela Taylor

Senior Vice President
Plenary Group

Anne Selting

Analytical Manager Infrastructure - Project Finance
S&P Global Ratings

Anthony Buckley

Director of Innovative Partnerships
Washington State Department of Transportation

Anthony Phillips

Head of North America
John Laing

Belen Marcos

United States President

Bill Hvidt

The Hvidt Group

Bob Shepko

Division President
Balfour Beatty Campus Solutions

Bryan Grimes

City Manager
City of Ballinger (Texas)

Bryan Kendro

‎Vice President of Project Development
Star America

Carl Cornilsen


Carlos Rubinstein

Senior Advisor
Poseidon Water

Charles Lattuca

Executive Director of Transit Development and Delivery
Maryland Transit Administration

Charles Renner

Husch Blackwell LLP

Claudio Andreetta

Director, Business Development, Public-Private Partnerships (P3)
Johnson Controls

Craig Beck

Director of Public Works
City of Long Beach

Dale Bonner

Executive Chairman
Plenary Concessions

Dale Spurgin

Jones County Texas

Dan Filer

Vice President of Business Development

Dan McClure

Innovation Specialist

Daniel M. Feitelberg

Principal, Advisory

David Spector

Director of HPTE
Colorado Department of Transportation

David Teed

Operating Partner
Oaktree Transportation Infrastructure Fund

Diane Barrett

Chief Projects Officer
City and County of Denver

Donovan Burton

Vice President - Water Resources, Conservation & Governmental Relations
San Antonio Water System

Douglas Herbst

Alternative Project Delivery
Freese and Nichols

Dr. Eric Monday

Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration
University of Kentucky

Dr. Joshua Schank

Chief Innovation Officer
LA Metro

Emily Raimes

Senior Credit Officer/Manager, Public Finance Group
Moody's Investors Service, Inc

Frank Rapoport

Peckar & Abramson

Geoffery Stricker

Managing Director
Edgemoor Infrastructure & Real Estate

Glenn Scott


Gordon Feller

Meeting of the Minds

Gordon Merklein

Associate Vice Chancellor, Real Estate Operations
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Greg Smith

President and CEO
InstarAGF Asset Management Inc.

Jared Everett

Vice President of University Partnerships

Jason Taylor

Senior Vice President of University Partnerships
EdR Collegiate Housing

Jay Brown

Managing Director
Alvarez and Marsal

Jeff Fullerton

Edgemoor Infrastructure & Real Estate

Jennifer Bales Drake

Becker & Poliakoff

Jill Jamieson

Managing Director
JLL’s Public Institutions team

Jill Kurth

Western Regional Practice Leader – Strategy+ Consultancy

Jim Mulligan

Husch Blackwell

Joanne Brooks

Vice President & Counsel
The Surety and Fidelity Association of America

Joe Wingerter

Director of P3 Project Development

John Finke

Public Facilities Group

John Fleming

VP & GM, Performance Based Infrastructure
Johnson Controls

John Friel

Vice President

John Medina

Vice President - Senior Analyst
Moody's Investors Service

John Ryan

Visiting Fellow, Global Projects Center
Stanford University

Jon Kling

Chief Executive Officer
Municipal Acquisitions

Jose Galan

Director Real Estate Development Division | Internal Services Department
Miami-Dade County

Joshua Levy

Counsel, East Region
JE Dunn Construction

Judah Gluckman

Deputy Director and Counsel
District of Columbia Office of Public-Private Partnerships

Julie Skolnicki

Senior Vice President
EdR Trust

Justine Kastan

Senior Associate
Rutan & Tucker, LLP

Katherine Oven

Deputy Operating Officer, Water Utility Capital Division
Santa Clara Valley Water District

Kelly Leid

Executive Director, Office of the National Western Center
City and County of Denver

Korin Crawford

FUSE Executive Fellow | Office of the City Administrative Officer
City of Los Angeles

Lee Weintraub

Shareholder - Vice Chair, Construction Law and Litigation
Becker & Poliakoff

Leslie Combs

House of Representatives
State of Kentucky

Leslie Thomas

Deputy Director, Department of Public Works
City and County of Denver

Mark Melson

Chief Operating Officer
Star America Infrastructure Partners

Mark Whiteley

Vice President, Americas Practice Leader – Strategy+ Consultancy

Marshall Macomber


Martin Lee


Matt Cheroutes

Principal; Strategic Communications and Public Affairs Consultant
Matt Cheroutes LLC

Matt Joe

Holland & Knight

Matt Myllykangas

Senior Vice President of Pre-Construction & Development

Michael Baird

RBC Capital Markets

Michael Bennon

Managing Director
Stanford Global Projects Center

Michael Bond

Head of the Real Estate Practice
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Michael Deane

Executive Director
National Association of Water Companies

Michael Della Rocca

Global Infrastructure Practice Leader
McKinsey & Company

Michael Likosky

Heads of Infrastructure Practice
32 Advisors

Michael Palmieri

President and Founder
P3 Point

Michael Patella

Senior Policy Advisor, Water Infrastructure and Resiliency Finance Center Office of Water
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Michael S. Zetlin

Senior Partner
Zetlin & De Chiara LLP

Mike Marasco

Plenary Concessions

Mike Parker

US Infrastructure Advisory Leader
Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors, LLC

Orion Fulton

Associate Principal

Patrick Harder

Partner, chair of Infrastructure Practice Group
Nossaman LLP

Patrick Martin

Director - Project Coordination and Policy Review
Louisiana State University

Peter Isaac

Vice President
Brailsford & Dunlavey

Phillip Ray

Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Texas A&M University System

Rodney L. Moss

Sr. Vice President
‎Hunt Companies,Inc

Sam Jung

Vice President
Balfour Beatty Campus Solutions

Samara Barend

Senior Vice President and PPP Director for North America

Seth Merewitz

Best Best & Krieger LLP

Seth Miller Gabriel

Office of Public Private-Partnerships (OP3) at DC Government

Sharon Douglas


Stephen J. Auton-Smith

Managing Director
Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors, LLC

Stephen Rae

General Counsel
Liberty Mutual Surety

Stuart Marks

Senior Vice President
Plenary Group

Suhrita Sen

Infrastructure Advisors LLC

Susan Fitzgerald

Global Associate Managing Director for Higher Education
Moody's Investors Service

Susan Roberts

Director, Water Systems
Texas A&M University System

Tammy Pike

Group Insurance Manager
Kiewit Corporation

Tina Iftiger

Vice President of Econ. Dev.
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Victoria Taylor

President & Chief Executive Officer
Project Finance Advisory, Ltd.

William T. Eliopoulos

Rutan & Tucker, LLP

Yukiko Kojima

Nossaman LLP